At South Dayton Smiles, we pride ourselves on transparency. We can talk all day about how amazing our staff members, dentists, and treatment tools are, but we think it is better for you to take a look at what our patients have to say.

To display reviews, we need people to leave them! Please share information about your visit to South Dayton Smiles and for Dr. Botti, and Dr. Scranton. We would love to hear what you think!

Review Summary

5  311
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
28 reviews with no rating
5.0
346 reviews
5 on Google, Jun 13, 2024
Always treated great everytime there. Had somewhat of an emergency and they worked me in the same day. I would recommend this office!!!
Practice Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Jun 11, 2024
The entire staff at this office is great to work with. Jo in Billing and Insurance Department is so easy and friendly to work with. Jo went above and beyond for us. She made me feel educated on what was getting charged and answer all my questions. Thanks Jo!!
Practice Response:
We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2024
Practice Response:
This feedback is a gift that keeps our practice thriving. Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Jun 04, 2024
Practice Response:
Thanks for the support. Well-being is our top priority!
5 on Google, Jun 03, 2024
My boys love Dr. Botti, and the hygienist! They are all very good with kids!
Practice Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Google, May 29, 2024
All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable!! Dr. Botti is very up to date on the most current practices... Highly recommend!!
Practice Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Google, May 23, 2024
Love Dr Botti and her staff! Always a great experience when I am there.
Practice Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We are committed to each and every patient experience!
5 on Our Website, May 18, 2024
Great doctor and staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Practice Response:
At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!
5 on Our Website, May 13, 2024
As always, very pleasant and thorough.
Practice Response:
We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!
5 on Google, May 10, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, May 08, 2024
Practice Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, May 07, 2024
Everyone at Dr. Botti's office is friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend going!!
Practice Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.
5 on Google, Apr 30, 2024
The staff here is great!
Practice Response:
Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!
5 on Google, Apr 24, 2024
Always on time and professional.
Practice Response:
We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2024
Very good place! My dental hygienist was great and very knowledgeable as well. She took her time. It was a very clean place as well.
Practice Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Google, Apr 16, 2024
Great team, great results! Appreciate the quality of work!
Practice Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Apr 16, 2024
Excellent care … simply the best experience… highly recommend this dental practice dor the best care.
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Apr 15, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Our Website, Apr 08, 2024
Dr. Botti and her entire staff is amazing They really care about the patient experience. i will never see anyone else. Thank you for today I appreciate your kindness and patience Chelsey is amazing 🙂 Love yu all
Practice Response:
The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2024
Awesome staff and Dentists!
Practice Response:
We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!
5 on Google, Apr 03, 2024
Very happy with visit very friendly. And caring thanks
Practice Response:
We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.
4 on Google, Mar 21, 2024
On time and good work
Practice Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Mar 14, 2024
Very professional, competent staff. Patient oriented and thorough in dealing with the patient and situations.
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Mar 13, 2024
Amazing experience for child and parent. Kind, thoughtful, and caring staff all the way around. No waiting forever and made my tween with anxiety 100% at ease without even trying to do so. Amazing discount plans if you don’t have dental insurance or just can’t find a good dentist around you!... more »
Practice Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Mar 07, 2024
Great staff! Very professional, very thorough.
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2024
Received great service by front desk and Dr Jerry. Thanks.
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
4 on Google, Mar 06, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2024
One of the best dental clinics I have ever dealt with. The staff is friendly and the doctors are more than wonderful in dealing with patients and their work is very proficient.
Practice Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2024
I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism that the dentist’s, hygienists and staff members always show towards their patients. I’m on the “every 3 months” routine and always looking forward to maintaining cleanliness and health of my teeth and gums. I have been a patient there since... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
3 on Google, Mar 05, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2024
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. I took my daughter to her first appointment there and they treated her so well. I’m just so surprised how sweet and understanding they all are. Dr. Jerry was absolutely amazing! I wish I could remember our hygienist name because she was so caring! She... more »
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2024
Practice Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Our Website, Feb 19, 2024
Very professional!!
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2024
It was great as always
Practice Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Our Website, Feb 15, 2024
You always do a great job.
Practice Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2024
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2024
Dr Botti was awesome! She took time to explain everything to my Mom who suffers from dementia. I was so impressed with how sweet she and the whole staff treated her! Thank you!!
Practice Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Our Website, Feb 03, 2024
Every single step from the cleaning by Michele to the replacement of an old filling by Dr. Jerry exceeded expectations. Both were done on the same per my request! I was happy, to say the least! Steven Knopp
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2024
Alway friendly ,happy and informative ! Love the knowledge I have learned .
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Jan 29, 2024
The dentists were very kind and considerate of my dental anxiety. Got three fillings today with ease! Went home and was able to eat, chew and drink within a few hours! Definitely going back!
Practice Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Jan 29, 2024
Outstanding cleaning and six month checkup. The entire staff is very adept, professional and friendly. Dr. Botti is the best!
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Jan 29, 2024
My first visit to this practice and I felt like family
Practice Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Our Website, Jan 29, 2024
The Dr did an excellent job on my filling.
Practice Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Jan 19, 2024
Excellent friendly service
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Jan 16, 2024
Dr. Botti was amazing with helping me put a plan together for repairing my teeth. She took it in stride and was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had in a way I could understand. 10/10 would recommend SDS
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Jan 12, 2024
Thank you for a great experience. It felt like home. Everyone there was so nice!
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2024
Just want to say Dr Geri is amazing !!!! She always tries to make sure that I'm comfortable. The whole staff there is amazing !!!! I love them all ❤️ They are all so friendly and kind and concerning. I would recommend them to everybody and I actually do.
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Our Website, Jan 09, 2024
I went in for my semi-annual cleaning. I appreciate how welcome I feel when I go into the practice. Dr. Botti and staff are very caring and knowledgeable.
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Jan 08, 2024
My teeth were cleaned thoroughly . When I left my teeth felt so clean and shiny! I had a very detailed exam and my hygienist was virtually painless.
Practice Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Jan 03, 2024
I and my family highly recommend Dr Michelle Botti at Smiles at the Exchange South of the Dayton Mall off of State Route 741 in Miami Township, where we have received excellent dental care.
Practice Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Jan 02, 2024
The dentist and dental hygienists are great on following up on dental and gum issues avoiding major downstream problems.
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Jan 02, 2024
Dr Jeri is fantastic she completed my work and went an extra mile thank you so much.
Practice Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2023
Yes, I did leave with a smile. You and Dr Jeri are fantastic along with all the ladies in your office.
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2023
As always very attentive and thorough!
Practice Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2023
Always happy with the care provided.
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2023
My dental appointment was great. It moved along quickly and it was thorough. My questions were answered and Dr. and Hygenist gave recommendations for taking better care of my teeth.
Practice Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Nov 27, 2023
Came in today for a chipped tooth. Staff was very polite and professional. It made me feel welcome. After my appointment, the staff thanked me for coming in. That made me feel like this is where I should take my business. I scheduled a cleaning and looking forward to it. I highly recommend!!!!
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2023
The best dental experience I’ve had. I highly recommend!!
Practice Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Nov 21, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know how it went!
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2023
Great cleaning and very helpful explaining ideas and products to keep my teeth and gums healthy.
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Nov 09, 2023
Practice Response:
This feedback is a gift that keeps our practice thriving. Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2023
Great clinic. Runs smoothly and on time. Very helpful staff
Practice Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Nov 08, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for the support. Well-being is our top priority!
5 on Google, Nov 06, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you! We love hearing from patients who are happy with our care and services!
5 on Google, Nov 03, 2023
LOVE South Dayton Smiles. Staff and Doctors are all amazing 😊
Practice Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2023
What an Awesome Team!! Professional Team, Beautiful Building, and beyond great care and service! Dr Jeri Scanton was my Doctor and she was caring and professional, I will be a forever patient. Her assistant was knowledgeable and gave me great tips to follow in a caring and professional manner! ... more »
Practice Response:
Great feedback, thanks so much!
5 on Google, Oct 22, 2023
Very Nice and Professional
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Oct 20, 2023
Our family has been going to Dr Botti for many years and have never had a bad experience with her or her staff. Dr Botti is very smart and detailed…she cares about her patients and making sure the results are perfect. She will go the extra mile to make sure you’re happy with the outcome of her... more »
Practice Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Oct 19, 2023
Friendly, efficient, thorough.
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2023
Practice Response:
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate our team!
5 on Google, Oct 16, 2023
As always, my cleaning and checkup went very well!
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Oct 02, 2023
Great and freindly Staff!! Awesome visit!
Practice Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Oct 02, 2023
I’ve been coming to this office for a few years now for dental work. Courtney usually does my routine cleanings and it’s always a great experience! She’s willing to answer any and all questions that I have and is super knowledgeable. Earlier this year I had chipped my front tooth and Dr.... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2023
Everything from the first phone call, to getting my daughters procedure done, to making my next appointment was nothing short of amazing. Staff is extremely kind and compassionate. My 10 year old did great and had a great experience. They gave her smile back and that makes this Momma smile even... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Our Website, Sep 14, 2023
I have pretty bad dental anxiety and as a result, hadn’t been to the dentist in about 15 years. I have now been to Dr Scranton multiple times and have had the best experience. She is very compassionate, not judgmental, and has really put me at ease. The entire staff here is so friendly and... more »
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2023
CvCVVisits to this dentist are easy. Very professional service and dental expertise is evident throughout. I have recommended them more than once...'nuff said...!One of the reasons I choose to go to this dentist is they are a great example of professionalism. My dental needs are met and then... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks Jim!
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2023
South Dayton Smiles is by far the best dental office that I have ever experienced! This office is warm and welcoming and comfortable. From the front desk personnel and all thru your appointment, you are treated like family. They are kind and caring and very professional. Today was my scheduled... more »
Practice Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2023
Best, friendliest staff top to bottom of any dentist I've been to.
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2023
Great experience. Dayton Smiles staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They provided a very informative dental evaluation and consultation.
Practice Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Google, Aug 22, 2023
Practice Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Aug 22, 2023
Great experience. I’m actually somewhat excited about going back. Everyone was very nice. Made me feel comfortable.
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2023
Good visit!
Practice Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2023
Dr. Botti is the best! If you need a crown she is an artist. I can tell you she has made my smile so much better. Michelle is so gentle when she cleans my teeth. I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore.
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2023
South Dayton Smiles has a friendly staff that always make me feel welcome and comfortable! Dr. Botti and Michelle do a wonderful job and have taken care of my teeth for almost 20 years! To be honest, I feel more like a part of the South Dayton Smiles family than a client, and would not go anywhere... more »
Practice Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Our Website, Jul 27, 2023
Very satisfying experience. Teeth cleaning was great. My questions were addressed satisfactorily.
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Google, Jul 21, 2023
Love this place! Everyone is so nice here. They make you feel very comfortable and have a pleasant dental visit. Patty is very thorough and does a great job on our cleanings!
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2023
Dr Botti office very good at getting you in at appointment time, everyone is friendly and eager to please , makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience
Practice Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2023
Practice Response:
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate our team!
5 on Google, Jul 17, 2023
Had a great experience at Smiles! Friendly staff and very informative about what all they were doing.
Practice Response:
We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2023
The staff there was very kind and courteous. The receptionist was very nice made you feel welcome the minute you came in. You got the feeling that they actually love their job and cared about what they were doing. Dr.Botti is very professional and very gentle. The hygienist was outstanding as well.... more »
Practice Response:
Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2023
Had a wonderful experience
Practice Response:
We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!
5 on Our Website, Jul 07, 2023
You did great. You always do a wonderful job.
Practice Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Our Website, Jul 04, 2023
It was good 👍
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Jul 01, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for the feedback. We are committed to each and every patient experience!
5 on Google, Jun 30, 2023
Very friendly staff and quite knowledgeable. Dr Botti is very persistent and this has paid off very nicely for me. No significant dental work in years. Before that every time was a discussion about what tooth to bring on during the next visit. Highly recommend this practice
Practice Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words.
5 on Google, Jun 29, 2023
Everything about my exam was excellent. Every person I dealt with was friendly from start to finish. I recommend to everyone!
Practice Response:
Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!
5 on Our Website, Jun 27, 2023
Wonderful as usual
Practice Response:
We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for the input on how we are achieving our patient satisfaction goals. We really appreciate it!
5 on Our Website, Jun 21, 2023
Very professional
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Jun 16, 2023
Courtney and Dr. Jerry were great! Love all of the people here and it’s within walking distance from my house …. Very convenient!
Practice Response:
Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2023
Practice Response:
We are proud to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. This rating lets us know we are on the right track. Thanks!
5 on Google, Jun 13, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving a review! Our team aims to provide exemplary care for all of our amazing patients.
5 on Google, Jun 08, 2023
Update:Several years later, and I still stand by my original review. Dr. Botti, Courtney, and staff continue to provide excellent dental care. Original review: My visit at Smiles Exchange exceeded my expectations. The office is clean, a great atmosphere, and staff are adhering to COVID19 safety... more »
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for the update! We hope to serve our wonderful patients for years to come!
5 on Google, Jun 07, 2023
The best dentist ever! Dr Scranton and Karen are the most lovely and calming professionals to have working on your teeth! I could not recommend them more.
Practice Response:
Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2023
The most professional and experienced Dentist (Dr. Botti) that I have ever had working on my teeth issues. I called Dr. Botti’s office with an emergency and she had me in the same day and completely rectified the problem. Totally class act. Thank you again Dr. Botti.
Practice Response:
Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2023
Great dental care! And super nice people.
Practice Response:
Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.
5 on Our Website, Jun 01, 2023
Absolutely! I drive almost 1 1/2 hour each way bc even after I moved from Dayton. I refused to give up the best Dental Care and professionals. I love the staff and Dentists at South Dayton Smiles.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, May 24, 2023
Been going here since I was 11 years old. New dentists now but I wouldn't trust to go anywhere else!
Practice Response:
We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, May 23, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Our Website, May 20, 2023
Awesome job, love the staff.
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, May 18, 2023
The staff is very friendly very nice. They made me feel very comfortable. I can see that this will be my new dentist from here on out
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, May 17, 2023
Practice Response:
We're glad you enjoyed your appointment! We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, May 16, 2023
Clean office and very friendly / helpful staff.
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, May 16, 2023
Doctor and staff are really helpful and provide appropriate guidance for treatment.
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, May 13, 2023
You guys are awesome, very professional on everything that you guys do🙏, thank you so much😇🙏
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Google, May 11, 2023
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, May 08, 2023
Great experience.
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Apr 28, 2023
I have Been with your practice since 1980. That should say it all! 😃
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Apr 28, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for your feedback!
5 on Google, Apr 20, 2023
I love South Smiles, they are so kind and gentle. Always thinking about how best to take care of my teeth! Took good care of my Mom today because she was hurting! Thank you so much.
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Apr 20, 2023
I always receive thorough, excellent, ,courteous care from everyone.
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2023
My first visit at South Dayton Smiles was amazing! Great job everyone. I’m so happy to be your patient. The receptionist was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. Had x-rays, 3D mapping of my teeth and gums. Next my teeth were cleaned and they look great. Thank you great job. Seen Dr. Botti,... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Apr 03, 2023
They always take care of me.
Practice Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Mar 31, 2023
So glad I have found this dentist and her staff they make you feel welcome
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Mar 29, 2023
Excellent aVERY caring team. Kept me informed and asked numerous times if I needed to take a break! There was zero discomfort during or after the procedure was completed! I loved hearing about the Dr.’s Goldendoodle (Happy) we just got one about 6 months ago! Thank you, Steven Knopp
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2023
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2023
Professional and the hygienist explained everything as she was doing it.
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Mar 21, 2023
I was treated by Dr. Scranton-White. She was amazing! Professional, kind, she diagnosed & treated my problem with ideas that made sense. A problem I have been dealing with for 2 yrs. The other staff members were also excellent. Chelsea spoke to me on the phone & was very helpful. I really... more »
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Mar 17, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for leaving your review!
5 on Google, Mar 17, 2023
The office got me scheduled in quickly for an emergency. Everyone in the office was professional, and kind. I was very impressed.
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Mar 14, 2023
Very nice staff! I felt relaxed and comfortable. Got me right in for an emergency appointment
Practice Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Mar 13, 2023
I actually enjoyed getting a tooth extracted! Everyone was very pleasant, even me.
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Our Website, Mar 09, 2023
Great experience!!!
Practice Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Mar 09, 2023
My experience with Dr Botti, and her associates have been quite satisfactory, everyone is friendly and eager to please. I would highly recommend their office.
Practice Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Our Website, Mar 08, 2023
A great place!!! Patty is the best of the best!! Dr. Bottie is great!!
Practice Response:
We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2023
Always a great experience! I’ve been going here for many years.
Practice Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2023
Very helpful and friendly staff. It was my first visit and they treated me like a long time patient. Do
Practice Response:
We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Mar 06, 2023
Great first impression. Everyone is very professional and upbeat. They make you feel comfortable and like they enjoy what they do. Thank you!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2023
Practice Response:
We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Mar 02, 2023
Great hygienist.
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Mar 02, 2023
Wonderful visit!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2023
Office got me scheduled quickly. staff was very friendly and compassionate. Would recommend.
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Feb 26, 2023
Very well overall.
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Feb 23, 2023
Examination process was performed in a timely and very professional manner. My hygienist, Michelle did a great job. The office personnel were very nice and helpful.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Feb 23, 2023
You did a beautiful job replacing my crown, which takes some creativity since it replaces two teeth very visible toward the from. The new crown looks very natural and I’m very happy with it.
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2023
So far my experience has been excellent!
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Feb 16, 2023
Dr Jeri is absolutely amazing! She and her dental assistant are very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. I recommend Dr Jeri
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2023
Your staff is very polite and professional. I started with Dr Hall in 1980 and have seen your profession continue to advance with the latest technology for over 43 years! Keep up the good work! - David Batner
Practice Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2023
Great service from everyone. My whole family is happy with Smiles from you
Practice Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2023
I adore Stacey, the hygienist and Dr. Botti! Such a friendly, welcoming team. I would recommend this place to anyone! I always leave feeling confident and taken care of.
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2023
Awesome care and service. I love my dental group.
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2023
The staff are always so friendly and kind whenever I visit. I especially enjoyed speaking it Patty, she is so refreshing to be around
Practice Response:
Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2023
The lady that cleaned and did the X rays was fabulous
Practice Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2023
Great Dentist! Excellent care, and friendly staff.
Practice Response:
We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2023
Always thorough, always with a smile 😃, great experience with teeth cleaning and my new invisalign! Highly recommend!
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2023
Practice Response:
We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2023
Great people and experience!
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2023
A very professional, clean, and well kept office. The staff is great and Dr. Boddi awesome and friendly. I appreciate that the office has invested in a lot of modern technology, but it doesn’t feel overwhelming. Definitely helped me get my dental situation under control.
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2023
A BIG thank you, Smiles at the Exchange, cleaning and work done was excellent.
Practice Response:
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jan 23, 2023
Great dental care! Dr Botti and her team are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Jan 20, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for brightening our day with your positive review!
5 on Google, Jan 19, 2023
Practice Response:
Thanks for choosing us for your dental care needs!
5 on Google, Jan 19, 2023
Awesome experience. Great speaking with Dr. Botti. Truly helpful and efficient staff. Appreciate it
Practice Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2023
Always a positive experience when I have an appointment here. Staci is so kind and pleasant and Dr. Botti is a top-notch professional! Thank you!
Practice Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon.
5 on Our Website, Jan 15, 2023
A friend referred me they got me in the same day. The staff and dentist was very nice and took care of my tooth pain.
Practice Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Google, Jan 03, 2023
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Botti and her staff. They feel like family! Their skills are exceptional! I have been blessed to have a team that has worked with my dental surgeon in regards to my implants. Dr. Botti has always gone beyond my expectations!!!!
Practice Response:
Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you.
Cracked a tooth over the weekend. Had never been there before today. They got me in this afternoon to take a look at it. Very friendly on the phone and getting me in the same day I called. Very professional and gave a detailed explanation of my options and referred me to a specialist. Definitely... more »
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Our Website, Dec 23, 2022
Very professional, skilled, and polite
Practice Response:
We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback.
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2022
I have been a patient for over 30 and have always had a great experience each time. They are professional and have state of the art equipment. I would highly recommend this practice.
Practice Response:
We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 on Google, Dec 07, 2022
Practice Response:
You are the number one reason we love working in our industry!
5 on Google, Dec 01, 2022
Practice Response:
We are so happy your experience with us was positive!
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2022
Stacy did a great job. Office is efficient and timely.
Practice Response:
We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did!
5 on Google, Nov 18, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you for coming to see us and making our day!
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing your rating with us and our community!
5 on Google, Nov 10, 2022
Dental hygienist Patty is awesome!! She is kind gentle and very caring to my needs. One thing that I appreciate is that she tells me beforehand what she’s going to do so there are no surprises….. I truly appreciate her.
Practice Response:
Great feedback, thanks so much! We love to help make visits to the dentist a little easier for our patients!
5 on Google, Nov 03, 2022
Very courteous, attentive, knowledgeable. Made teeth cleaning easy.
Practice Response:
Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2022
Practice Response:
Your happiness fills us with pride for the service we provide. Thank you so much!
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2022
Practice Response:
We are grateful for your feedback!
5 on Google, Oct 14, 2022
Stacy was very friendly and efficient, I was in and out in 30 minutes for a cleaning
Practice Response:
You rock! Thanks for your awesome review!
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2022
Practice Response:
Our team can’t thank you enough for your terrific review!
5 on Google, Oct 13, 2022
My son who is only three had his first visit today and everyone was great. Staff at the front desk to his cleaning and the dentist. I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.
Practice Response:
We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you!
5 on Google, Oct 10, 2022
First time visiting this office and was very pleased! My young kids were also thrilled to be there! Coming from another practice and very impressed with technology offered to ensure a healthy smile!
Practice Response:
You’re too kind! We appreciate your thoughtful review!
5 on Google, Sep 27, 2022
Fast, friendly, and affordable.
Practice Response:
We are pleased to see your observation of our practice! Thank you for posting your review!
5 on Google, Sep 23, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you! Please take care and be safe until we see you again!
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2022
Practice Response:
We are so happy that you had a wonderful time visiting. Thank you!
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2022
After experiencing the inhumanity of medicaid dentistry I signed up for the in house program at South Dayton Smiles. I can't verbalize how much I love this place. Helpful, educational, compassionate, thorough, honest just to name a few. I'm so grateful for there affordable program. With... more »
Practice Response:
The greatest success in our work is the gratitude and appreciation from patients like you! Thank you for showing us some love!
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2022
This place is amazing! My son is not a fan of the dentist and we just recently moved to Dayton. Glad I found this place. Stacey was absolutely phenomenal! She was very informative, professional and caring. She took the time to ensure my son was comfortable and explained to him how important dental... more »
Practice Response:
Please accept our sincerest thanks for your assessment of our office! Your recommendation means the world to us.
5 on Google, Aug 30, 2022
Practice Response:
We are honored to provide you with a great experience!
5 on Google, Aug 27, 2022
The staff, as always, was friendly, courteous & very professional. The hygienist (Michelle) is highly skilled in her profession & very thorough in performing teeth cleaning & answering any questions regarding the procedure. I have been going to “Smiles at the Exchange“ for many years & would... more »
Practice Response:
Great feedback, thanks so much! Your recommendation means the world to us!
5 on Google, Aug 08, 2022
Thanks to Smiles and the staff for excellent dental care. They are professional and provide excellent dental care.
Practice Response:
Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience!
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2022
Practice Response:
You are the number one reason we love working in our industry!
5 on Google, Jul 28, 2022
Practice Response:
We are so happy your experience with us was positive!
5 on Google, Jul 27, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you for coming to see us and making our day!
5 on Google, Jul 26, 2022
Practice Response:
Thanks for sharing your rating with us and our community!
5 on Google, Jul 22, 2022
Practice Response:
Your happiness fills us with pride for the service we provide. Thank you so much!
5 on Google, Jul 21, 2022
Love Dr. Botti, I have known her and most of her staff most of my life and they are amazing.
Practice Response:
We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did!
5 on Google, Jul 18, 2022
Stacy was so kind and thorough during my exam—I appreciated her professionalism and care! It was great to meet Dr. Geri, too—she was awesome.
Practice Response:
Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2022
Practice Response:
We are grateful for your feedback!
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2022
Practice Response:
Our team can’t thank you enough for your terrific review!
5 on Google, Jul 06, 2022
Can’t say enough good things about visit. Hygienist was great and also front desk staff very professional. I also liked the new dentist
Practice Response:
You rock! Thanks for your awesome review!
4 on Google, Jul 05, 2022
Practice Response:
We enjoy treating our patients and we welcome all feedback. Thank you.
5 on Google, Jun 30, 2022
Practice Response:
We are honored to provide you with a great experience!
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2022
The entire staff has been very kind, knowledgeable,and patient.
Practice Response:
We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you!
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2022
Practice Response:
You are the number one reason we love working in dentistry!
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2022
I have been using this office for years and it is a great place. The staff is always professional and kind and it is such a nice building and location.
Practice Response:
You’re too kind! We appreciate your thoughtful review!
5 on Google, Jun 20, 2022
Love this office. Been going all my adult life and would never go anywhere else. Friendly staff that have been there for many years. Highly suggest!
Practice Response:
We are pleased to see your observation of our practice! Thank you for posting your review!
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2022
Practice Response:
We are so happy your experience with us was positive!
5 on Google, May 28, 2022
Dr. Jeri, along with Dr. Botti and Carla, worked diligently to repair and replace my partial plate. It took creative minds, working together to find a solution to my situation. It was a couple of different procedures that allowed me to get through the issues, with minimal pain or discomfort. After... more »
Practice Response:
The greatest success in our work is the gratitude and appreciation from patients like you! Thank you for showing us some love!
Everyone is very nice. The hygienist is super sweet and good at their jobs. The dentists are very good.
Practice Response:
Who's awesome? You're awesome! And so is this review! Thanks!
5 on Google, May 18, 2022
THE STAFF IS AMAZING!!!! THANKS TO MY WONDERFUL HUSBAND WHO FOUND Y'ALL!! YOU'RE OUR FOREVER DENTIST FOR SURE!!!!!!!!
Practice Response:
Please accept our sincerest thanks for your assessment of our office!
5 on Our Website, May 08, 2022
I would prefer going to your location but since I retired and got on Medicare you guys don’t take it, If you decide to start taking Medicare I’ll come back
Practice Response:
You rock! Thanks for your awesome review! If you have any questions about insurance coverage, please call us at (937) 998-4211 and we will be happy to talk things through with you!
5 on Google, May 05, 2022
2 thumbs up for Dr. Botti and her staff. Needed to have front tooth repaired. I was very scared even though I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Botti did amazing job and she and Carla made experience positive for me. My whole family goes to Dr. Botti and staff and we are very happy with their caring... more »
Practice Response:
Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience!
5 on Google, May 04, 2022
Practice Response:
We are so happy your experience with us was positive!
5 on Our Website, May 03, 2022
Really great, loved the new dentist, I was her first client at Smiles
Practice Response:
We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Apr 29, 2022
As a senior citizen I felt welcome, more than a number. My concerns were heard by real and caring people and my questions were answered. The examination was thorough and a plan to fix my problem tooth was implemented immediately. The finished product was perfect and better than hoped for. I am... more »
Practice Response:
Please accept our sincerest thanks for your assessment of our office!
5 on Our Website, Apr 28, 2022
Friendly competent staff!
Practice Response:
Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience!
5 on Our Website, Apr 27, 2022
Trust, confidence and professionalism...l ALL IN ONE PLACE!!! This place, these people make a trip to the dentist EASY!!! WHY......would you go anywhere else???
Practice Response:
We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did!
5 on Our Website, Apr 27, 2022
Everything went well!
Practice Response:
Great feedback, thanks so much!
5 on Our Website, Apr 26, 2022
Hygienist was excellent and very sweet.
Practice Response:
Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it!
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2022
My mother and I come together for our 6 month cleaning. Patty is wonderful with helping my 79 yr old mother (Betty) in the chair and providing her with a pillow under her sore knees. She ALWAYS provides excellent care and goes the extra mile to make her comfortable. I had a different hygienist... more »
Practice Response:
You rock! Thanks for your awesome review!
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2022
Simply the best dentist I have ever had. Firmly 5 stars.
Practice Response:
Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Apr 23, 2022
Practice Response:
We are so happy your experience with us was positive!
5 on Our Website, Apr 22, 2022
Great experience with Stacey, first time I’ve seen her. Very friendly and pleasant
Practice Response:
We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Apr 21, 2022
My visit was great!
Practice Response:
You’re too kind! We appreciate your thoughtful review!
We have been going there since before their move to the current location. Their services and technology is first rate.
Practice Response:
Thank you! We are happy to invest in the latest technology so we are able to provide our patients with a great experience!
5 on Our Website, Apr 18, 2022
Very helpful. Saw me for an emergent visit and took excellent care of me!
Practice Response:
We are pleased to see your observation of our practice! Thank you for posting your review!
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2022
Stacy took great care of me. She was patient and concerned about whether I was in pain (which is important to me because I’m a big baby!)
Practice Response:
You rock! Thanks for your awesome review!
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2022
Wonderful staff and environment at Smiles! I’ve always been wary of dentists because of previous negative experiences. But every person working at Smiles is welcoming, thorough, and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Practice Response:
You’re too kind! We appreciate your thoughtful review!
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2022
Dr Botti and her staff are the best. She makes going to the dentist a pleasure (as much as that is possible). I highly recommend this office.
Practice Response:
We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Apr 08, 2022
Dental issues can be uncomfortable at best. Dr Botti and her staff are amazing! Kind, gentle, and thorough. Relaxed and calm atmosphere and the latest technology make for an exceptional experience!
Practice Response:
We understand that visits to the dentist can be hard for some patients. We are thrilled when we can make it a little easier for them! Thank you for writing a review!
5 on Our Website, Apr 07, 2022
A great group of people. Very concerned about your health. Been going there for years. Patty is great!!!
Practice Response:
The greatest success in our work is the gratitude and appreciation from patients like you! Thank you for showing us some love!
5 on Our Website, Apr 06, 2022
Saw Patti for my cleaning….she is a top notch professional. She gave me good advice about things I need to do to keep my teeth in better shape. Grateful for her time and attention.
Practice Response:
Please accept our sincerest thanks for your assessment of our office!
5 on Our Website, Apr 06, 2022
Everyone was very courteous and prompt. They listened when I have questions and concerns and help me fix what I needed to do. Please let them know I greatly appreciate the time and care
Practice Response:
Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience!
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2022
Practice Response:
Thank you for coming to see us and making our day!
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2022
My checkup was thorough and I always get good tips on toothcare. I needed a filling and the repair with fine and my teeth feel good.
Practice Response:
We are pleased to see your observation of our practice! Thank you for posting your review!
4 on Google, Mar 31, 2022
The ladies at Smiles at the Exchange are fantastic my kids like the dentist and I do as well
Practice Response:
Thank you! We appreciate the kind words about our staff!
5 on Our Website, Mar 31, 2022
Great , Friendly , very Informative
Practice Response:
We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did!
5 on Our Website, Mar 31, 2022
Very short wait for my hygienist, Stacy. She explained each step of my exam and she was very thorough in the actual cleaning. Dr. Hall was excellent as usual.
Practice Response:
Great feedback, thanks so much!
5 on Our Website, Mar 31, 2022
Stacy was professional, efficient, pleasant, and confident. Great experience overall. Will be happy to see Stacy again.
Practice Response:
Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it!
5 on Our Website, Mar 30, 2022
Great dental cleaning by Michelle. Very gentle and thorough. Very caring staff. Dr. Botti is very skilled and uses latest equipment and techniques. 2 thumbs up.
Practice Response:
You rock! Thanks for your awesome review!
5 on Our Website, Mar 30, 2022
Michelle has been my hygienist almost 10 years since moving to Miamisburg. She always does a great job on my teeth & has given me other referrals I've used, such as family doctor. We share "granddaughter news" together also. As always, Dr. Botti is so competent & professional, personal & love... more »
Practice Response:
We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you!
5 on Our Website, Mar 29, 2022
Always pleased. Patty is very attentive and caring. Dr. Is always a professional with a great personality. Thanks to you all.
Practice Response:
You’re too kind! We appreciate your thoughtful review!
5 on Our Website, Mar 28, 2022
Very friendly, explained things well and very helpful
Practice Response:
We are pleased to see your observation of our practice! Thank you for posting your review!
5 on Our Website, Mar 23, 2022
It was a pleasant experience
Practice Response:
The greatest success in our work is the gratitude and appreciation from patients like you! Thank you for showing us some love!
5 on Our Website, Mar 23, 2022
Left with a white aand Brite smile Thanks
Practice Response:
Please accept our sincerest thanks!
5 on Our Website, Mar 23, 2022
Highly recommend!!!!! Outstanding attention to detail.
Practice Response:
Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience!
3 on Our Website, Mar 21, 2022
Ok........
Practice Response:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with our team! Have a great day!
5 on Our Website, Mar 17, 2022
The staff, as always, was friendly, courteous & very professional. The hygienist (Courtney) is highly skilled in her profession & very thorough. I have been using “Smiles at the Exchange“ for my dental needs for many years & would highly recommend this dental group & Dr. Botti to friends and... more »
Practice Response:
We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did!
5 on Our Website, Mar 12, 2022
Great experience. On time professional courteous.
Practice Response:
Great feedback, thanks so much!
5 on Our Website, Mar 05, 2022
I’ve been a patient for three years love all of the staff from the front desk to the Dentist.
Practice Response:
Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it!
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2022
I LOVE Dr Botti and the staff at Smiles at the Exchange. Michelle is my hygienist and I can’t wait for my appointments to have my teeth cleaned. She is just great. All the staff are friendly, professional and they know their jobs. Patty, Carla and Michelle have been with the practice all of... more »
Practice Response:
Please accept our sincerest thanks for your assessment of our office!
5 on Our Website, Mar 03, 2022
Stacy was wonderful!
Practice Response:
You rock! Thanks for your awesome review!
5 on Our Website, Mar 03, 2022
Patty is the most wonderful person! She does the best job on my teeth and has for many years.
Practice Response:
We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you!
Compassion, customer service, friendly staff. The staff always explains what they are doing and choices of treatment. They treat you as you are special and want the best for you.
Practice Response:
We are so happy that you had a wonderful time visiting. Thank you!
I’ve been going to this dentist for 40 years and love their staff.
Practice Response:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We appreciate that you continue to choose us after all these years!
Dr. Botti is a excellent dentist with true artistry when it comes to fillings and crowns. Her staff is also excellent! She is also a very compassionate person in her professional role. Thanks for all you do!
Practice Response:
Glenda, You are very welcome! Your recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for sharing your feedback.
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2022
Practice Response:
Your happiness fills us with pride for the service we provide. Thank you so much!
5 on Google, Jan 05, 2022
Dr Botti has always been pleasant to work with, explaining details of the procedure as I had a crown replaced. Issues arise (not unexpected), and she explains exactly what's happening, and why the delay in the process. Also, she has a great, compassionate staff as well, all concerned with my... more »
Practice Response:
We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did!
Every time been there staff has been nice and polite and my appointments is always really close to being on time
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2021
The technician was very thorough and very aware of my feelings. She was representative of the care and concern received at Smile. Then, there is Dr. Botti, a truly caring dentist. I have personally experienced where she has gone way beyond the call of duty in the service of her clients and will... more »
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2021
Dr Botti and her staff are consistently excellent across the board with all of their services, care, and friendliness.
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2021
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2021
Staff is professional and great to works with. Always make you feel welcome. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Nov 24, 2021
Love everyone there. Stacy and Patti were awesome from my visits on Monday and today. Informed me of what they were doing and how I can help them doing my part at home.
Great job and service. Thank you
Practice Response:
Thank you for the compliment! We have a great team that always gives their best.
Always great. Smiles are really there.
Practice Response:
We love seeing your smile too, Cheryl. Thank you!!
Recently switched, very happy I did. friendly staff, runs on time most visits.
everything, as the staff are nice and pleasant. been going to them for years
Hygienist are very patient and through. Dr. Botti is very through. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Oct 19, 2021
Very nice facilities and staff, I’ve had a few cleanings and a few bigger services and all were excellent. Thank you
Practice Response:
Thank you Tim! We love our patients and want the best treatment for all.
5 on Google, Sep 19, 2021
We have came here for years. Highly recommend.
Practice Response:
Thank you Rhonda! Long patients relationships are what we strive for.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2021
Dr. Botti has been absolutely wonderful coordinating with my oral surgeon to help get me through an implant salvage and back to having a tooth in place. I am very anxious when getting dental work and she ALWAYS keeps me informed and recommends options that will ensure that my teeth stay as healthy... more »
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2021
Superb patient care EVERY time. Dr. Botti and team are professional, friendly, caring, nice folks who have been caring for our family now for 25+ years.
Practice Response:
Thank you Greg. We love seeing you and your wife.
I actually love going to Smiles as much as you can love going to the dentist. The office is clean and efficient and the staff is very professional. If you want the best dental services around, I would and have recommended Dr. Botti.
5 on Google, May 17, 2021
I couldn't imagine going to another dentist. Just magnificent people. Everyone knows my name, knows my family, very personal touch. Everyone is great with my children. They treat us all like family.
Practice Response:
Thanks Steve. It’s been a joy watching the kids grow up. Thank you for trusting us with your family’s care.
5 on Google, Apr 19, 2021
Best experience I’ve ever had with a dental group. When you want real, patient centered care for your teeth, this is the place. They take time to explain every procedure and my teeth have never felt better than after my twice yearly cleaning. Try Dr Botti. You will not regret it.
Practice Response:
Thanks Cissy for such a great review! Is there anything better than that clean feeling after a cleaning??
5 on Google, Feb 10, 2021
Everyone I interacted with was very nice and the hygienist and doctor are fantastic about making recommendations based on your own personal health goals. My oral health has been at it's best since switching to this dentist office. Thank you!
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2021
I chose them several years ago--admittedly because they are located near where I live. But, I would gladly recommend Smiles to anyone. They treat me very well. And, during this pandemic, take every possible precaution to protect me and themselves.
Practice Response:
Thanks Laura for such a great review!
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2021
As always, my visit was excellent. Doctors and staff are professional, thorough and nice. Patty is always cheerful while providing excellent service. Dr. Botti always has our best interests at heart.
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2020
A trip to the dentist is never fun, but they sure try to make it pleasant and quick. Patty cleans my teeth and a more caring hygienist couldn't be found! All the staff is well educated on the PPE procedures. I'm sure this is hard on them, but they don't show it!
Practice Response:
Thanks Lorrie! We appreciate your feedback.
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2020
The hygienist that I had yesterday for my teeth cleaning was the BEST hygienist I have ever had!
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2020
If anyone can make you use the words wonderful and dentist in the same sentence it is the amazing dentists and staff at Smiles at the Exchange. I met Stacie for the first time yesterday and there are no words to express how her bubbly personality and expertise in dentistry made my visit more like... more »
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2020
The cleanliness and professionalism of this office is outstanding. I feel very comfortable going for my appointments due to the safety protocols they have in place due to COVID-19. My hygienists are top notch and Dr. Botti is a class act.
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2020
I appreciated the measures taken to keep patients safe during this Covid crisis. Courtney did a great job and explained the change in cleaning procedures before she started. Dr. Botti and staff are always friendly and professional!
5 on Google, Jul 28, 2020
Great dental group - everyone here is friendly, professional, and will go out of their way to take the best care of you that they can. Dr. Botti is great, and always fixes whatever problem I have quickly and with minimal discomfort. Great place to get dental care. Thanks for always taking care of... more »
5 on Google, Mar 16, 2020
We absolutely love Dr. Botti and her staff! Every time we are in the office we always feel so welcome. A bright spot of our visit is Debbie. She is such a sweetheart and so good with my girls (one of which is 10 and can be quite difficult when in the chair. She has a lot of anxiety when it comes to... more »
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2020
Great atmosphere! Strong team! It was a very rewarding experience! I love this office! Good Job! Thank you!
Practice Response:
Thank you Margo!
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2020
You can always count on them doing a great job and making sure you’re comfortable the entire time. I have been going here for years and they have always kept up with technologies for best results in dental care.
Practice Response:
Thanks Vickie, we truly appreciate all our patients especially those of you who have been with us throughout the years!
5 on Google, Dec 29, 2019
5 on Google, Nov 22, 2019
Friendly and knowledgeable team!! Awesome doctors that explain everything and the technology they have available is amazing.
Practice Response:
Thanks Ryan, we think the same about your office 🙂
5 on Google, Nov 11, 2019
Have been going to these dentist's for more than 5 years. They've done great work and have awesome staff working for them.
Practice Response:
Thanks Marianna!
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2019
From the time you walk in the door the staff puts you at ease. Dr. Botti is an excellent dentist and makes sure you know what is needed to maintain healthy teeth and gums. I was amazed with the technology she utilizes in the making of crowns. AND while you wait! She is a expert in her field.
Practice Response:
Thanks Bill, we love being able to make your crown in 1 day as opposed to 2 seperate visits. Because lets face it, we love seeing you but who wants to send more time than necessary at the dentist 🙂
5 on Google, Nov 01, 2019
wonderful people and are very nice hygienist
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2019
Our family has always had a great experience. Everyone at the Exchange treats you with the utmost respect and tries to help in any way.
5 on Google, Oct 30, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 29, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
This office has been my go to dentist for over 20 years. The office people are amazing and my hygienist (Patty) is absolutely the best and most caring person ever. You won’t regret going to this office!
Practice Response:
Thanks Joyce for such a great review! We are lucky to have 4 great hygienist in this practice. We think Patty rocks too!
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
Going to the dentist is never fun, but I have no complaints about going to Smiles at the Exchange. Everyone is friendly, and I have never had to wait in the lobby for my appointment. They are very punctual. The hygienist does a very good job and often gives me tips for cleaning my teeth at home. My... more »
Practice Response:
We know your time is valuable and that's why we try hard we try to be as punctual as possible while still providing comprehensive care to all our patients. Thanks for noticing and thanks for such a great review!
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
I’ve been going to this dentist for several years and always enjoyed their staff and experience. Dr. Hall, Dr. Botti and staff are amazing!
Practice Response:
Thanks Tate, we enjoy seeing you too!
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
As much as I “hate” going to the dentist, I love going to Smiles at the Exchange . The dentists and their whole staff , from the minute you walk in the door are the nicest people you could meet ! I’ve always received great care and NEVER even the tiniest bit of pain !
Practice Response:
Thanks Kimberly, It's easy to be nice when you have such nice patients like we do! We appreciate you too 🙂
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
My family and I have been with Smiles at the Exchange since 1990 till now... Very professional, excellent and kind with smily faces. keep it up... 🙂
Practice Response:
We love seeing you and your family! Thanks for the review!
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
very professional and knowledacle
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
My husband and I have been going to Smiles at the exchange for over 15 years, and our 6-year old daughter is now a patient as well. Their staff is top-notch and super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Botti is excellent as are all of their hygienists. We have always had a very positive experience... more »
Practice Response:
Mary Beth, Thank you so much for such a great review. We feel so grateful to have been able to serve you and your dental needs for over a decade!! Time flies right? 🙂
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
Great staff, great service for my smile, that always make me smile
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
I love Smijes at the Exchange! Best dental office ever! Everyone is so friendly, professional and concerned about my dental health. I no longer dread going to the dentist! Thank you to a wonderful dental team!!
Practice Response:
Thanks Linda! We do have a wonderful team here, we also have wonderful patients too, so thank you!
5 on Google, Oct 28, 2019
5 on Google, May 09, 2019
I was a new patient, needing partial lower dentures and was treated in a very professional and caring manner, from Dr. Botti and the entire staff. I had no difficulties with the fit of my new dentures and would highly recommend Dr. Botti to anyone. My entire experience with this great group of... more »
5 on Google, Dec 05, 2018
This office is beautiful, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Botti is amazing! She fixed a chipped front tooth on my husband and he has recieved so many complimants on his smile since. I had some fillings done there also, they were quick painless and professional. My kind of dental office. My husband... more »
5 on Google, Sep 24, 2018
I have an irrational fear of dentists. The staff and Dr. Botti have been understanding, kind and respectful. After three years, I no longer need medication prior to my appointments. I would refer anyone to this practice.
We absolutely love the staff here. They are so great and we love kids day. The kids day helps take the worry out of the visit. I get all three girls done at one time . I just bounce from one room to another with no issues what so ever
5 on Google, May 14, 2018
5 on Google, May 01, 2018
Amazing dental care and wonderful staff. I cannot speak highly enough of this office. I had extreme anxiety about going to the dentist before I went to this office. Every experience and procedure I have had with Smiles at the Exchange; from a cleaning, to fillings, or a crown, they've made me feel... more »
Best dental office ever! Friendly and professional folks who give terrific care to their patients. Dr. Botti and Dr. McCormick are wonderful and like their staff they are caring and always ready to educate about dental health. I’m a forever patient!
4 on Google, Mar 26, 2018
5 on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Dr. Botti and her staff are always pleasant, friendly and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Botti for almost 2 years and have always been treated well. Highly recommend!!
Great office with a wonderful staff! Would highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Jun 05, 2017
5 on Google, Dec 19, 2016
Great office! Dr Botti's Friendly and knowledgeable staff made my visit the best dental experience I have had. So glad I found them!
Being the receptionist in this phenomenal dental office does not equate with being calm and cool in the dentist's chair... I certainly relate every day to our patients who are apprehensive and/or fearful and/or freaking out that they need to have dental treatment. At my last check-up we... more »
5 on Google, Jun 10, 2016
When someone reaches into my mouth with a dental instrument, I want him or her to be a kind, gentle perfectionist. Dr. Botti, Dr. Hall and their staff at Smiles at the Exchange are exactly that. They earn my trust at every visit. They provide a warm, comfortable environment where the teamwork is... more »
5 on Google, Jan 28, 2016
They do great work been going there since I was little and they have an amazing,nice and friendly staff and team ever you by name and they make it a very comfortable atmosphere!!
Smiles at the exchange is a great dental office! The staff is welcoming and the dentists are some of the best in Dayton.
This office is awesome. From the welcoming smiles in the front office to the hygienists, dental assistants and doctors, I felt so comfortable. My hygienist, Debbie was so gentle and my teeth felt great. I had to get a crown, and Dr Botti and Carla were very gentle, as well. My smile is beautiful... more »
Only dentist I will ever go to.

Request an Appointment Today

At South Dayton Smiles, our dentists are always happy to serve you in south Dayton.

Testimonials

What Our Clients​​ Say about Us

” Dr Botti has always been pleasant to work with, explaining details of the procedure as I had a crown replaced. “
– Mike G

” I LOVE Dr Botti and the staff at South Dayton Smiles. Michelle is my hygienist and I can’t wait for my appointments to have my teeth cleaned. “
– Debby M

” Everyone knows my name, knows my family, very personal touch. Everyone is great with my children. They treat us all like family. “
– Steve M

Associations and Memberships

proud to be a part of these organizations

ADA
ODA
Dayton Dental Society
Spear
invisalign
The Dawson Academy
cdocs